You are here: Home

International Class of Medical Program

admin Profile Page
admin
Hits 3179
Online Status OFFLINE
Member Since 05/12/2009 17:12:11
Last Online 03/27/2017 11:58:53
Last Updated 08/28/2009 04:11:32
Forum Ranking Administrator
Total Posts 1
Connections 0
 

Articles

DateTitle
Saturday, 27 February 2016Short Programs for International Student & Medical Staff
Tuesday, 13 April 2010Guideline
Monday, 12 October 2009The City Of Surabaya
Friday, 03 October 2008Faculty of Medicine Airlangga University (FMAU)
Friday, 29 August 2008International Student Congress Of Medical Sciences
Thursday, 12 October 2006Facilities.
Thursday, 12 October 2006Applications
Wednesday, 11 October 2006Vission and Mission
Wednesday, 11 October 2006surabaya history
Wednesday, 11 October 2006Requirement
Wednesday, 11 October 2006Our Lecturers
Wednesday, 11 October 2006Faculty Board Members
Wednesday, 11 October 2006Professional Phase Curriculum
Wednesday, 11 October 2006Departements
Wednesday, 11 October 2006Faculty Overview
Wednesday, 11 October 2006Hostel Information
Saturday, 07 October 2006Course
Saturday, 07 October 2006Curriculum
Saturday, 07 October 2006Period Of Application
Saturday, 07 October 2006History
Friday, 06 October 2006Period of Test
Thursday, 05 October 2006FAQ about International Class of Medical Programme
Sunday, 01 October 2006Fee
Saturday, 30 September 2006Curiculum
Tuesday, 10 August 2004Eligibility
Tuesday, 10 August 2004FMUA MAP

Forum

This user has no forum posts.

Connections

This user has no current connections.

CB Profile Gallery

This tab contains a basic no-frills image Gallery for CB profiles