You are here: Home Home

International Class of Medical Program


Hot News


Faculty of Medicine Airlangga University (FMAU)

E-mail Print PDF

Faculty of Medicine Airlangga University (FMAU) is one of 13 faculties in Airlangga University. Based on Decree No. 57 year of 1954, it had been established as a State-University.  FMAU is located at Campus A just next to dentistry faculty at Jalan Prof Dr Moestopo 47 Surabaya.  It is chaired by a Dean and three Vice Deans. It performs some educational programs such as: Medical Doctor, Midwifery Undergraduate, Master's Program in Medicine, Master's Program in Nursing, Postgraduate training on Medical Specialist, also Diplomas on medical technician, physiotherapy, radiology and traditional medicine (as Vocational Programs).
Last Updated ( Tuesday, 27 April 2010 16:36 ) Read more...
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2



FMAU Banner

[FMAU Banne...]

Front Leafleat FMAU International Class

[Front Leaf...]

Back Leafleat FMAU International Class

[Back Leafl...]


Main Menu on Right


Content View Hits : 330668
We have 4 guests online