You are here: Home Home Faculty Board Members

International Class of Medical Program

Faculty Board Members

E-mail Print PDF



 Dean, Chair of Board : Prof. Dr. Agung Pranoto, dr., M.Sc., Sp.PD., K-EMD, FINASIM
Vice Dean 1 for Academic Affairs : Prof.Dr. Indri Safitri Mukono, dr.,MS
Vice Dean 2 for Administration and Finance : Djoko Santoso, dr., Sp.PD., K-GH,. Ph.D., FINASIM
Vice Dean 3 for ICT and Collaboration : Prof. Dr. Kuntaman, dr., MS., Sp.MK


Last Updated ( Wednesday, 08 June 2011 17:18 )  


Main Menu on Right